Exotic India Journey
Call Us : +91 - 9560420948, 9560420949
Rajasthan tour
Home » Pilgrimage Tour » Char Dham Yatra Tour

Taj Mahal Char Dham Yatra Tour

Duration: 11 Nights / 12 Days

Destination: Kedarnath – Badrinath – Yamunotri - Gangotri



Day 01 : Delhi – Haridwar (220kms. /6hrs.)

On day 1st you will arrive at Delhi Airport / Railway station from where you will be received by our smart and trained representative. He will meet you and will take you to the hotel of Delhi. Later you will keep your bag in the hotel and later will transfer to Haridwar by road. You will reach at the hotel and join the evening Ganga Aarti at Har Ki Pauri after that you will be back to the hotel.

Day 02 : Haridwar – Barkot (190kms. /7hrs.)
Your 2nd day is trip towards Haridwar which is known for its Ghats and temples. Whiel coming to this place you will have your morning breakfast ad will drive towards Holy Dip in Ganga at Har Ki Pauri and after that you will proceed towards Barkot via Dehradun & Mussoorie. While coming to these places you will e chance to see scenic view on the banks of river Yamuna. Here you will enjoy your full day and later will go to hotel to relax.

Day 03 : Barkot – Yamunotri - Barkot
Your third day of trip is towards Yamunotri (via Hanumanchatti where you will visit after having your morning breakfast. This place is known for its sacred river Yamuna where you can perform pooja and later will go t visit Yamunotri Temple, situated at an altitude of 3235 Mts. Full day you will enjoy your trip and later will back to the hotel.

Day 04 : Barkot – Netala
In day 4th you will have your morning breakfast and later will proceed to Netala via the holy town of Uttarkashi. This holy place is situated on the banks of Bhagirathi River, which gives scenery view to the entire ambiance. Uttarkashi is at an altitude of 1160 Mts and is idea palace for worship.

Day 05 : Netala – Gangotri - Netala
Like other days you ill get up in the morning and drive towards Gangotri via Gangnani. This is holy place where you can come and have spiritual feel. Later you will drive towards Bhairon Ghati, where you will be surrounded high hills and valleys. Gangotri temple is situated on the bank of Bhagirathi at the high height and is ideal place to perform puja.

Day 06 : Netala – Sitapur
Today you will proceed to Sitapur via Ghansali, Tilwara and Guptkashi and visit the various temples and Ghats for holy dip. Overnight in hotel at Sitapur and enjoy the evening time in the hotel.

Day 07 : Sitapur – Kedarnath
On Day 7th you will proceed for Kedarnath via Soneprayag which is one of the holiest Hindu pilgrim. The temples is situated at 3583 Mts height. While coming here you will get chance to see Himalayan peaks on the head of river Mandakini. Later you will get down at Gaurikund and start 14Km where you will even do worship at Kedarnath and later will back to the hotel.

Day 08 : Kedarnath – Birahi
Kedarnath temple built in 8th century by Adi Shankaracharya which is one of the twelve Jyotirlingas of Lord Shiva. While coming here you will perform puja at Kedarnath Temple and have spiritual feel. Back your trip you will back to the hotel and later will back to Gaurikund. From here, you will later go to visit Karnprayag and Nandprayag Birahi via Rudraprayag, which are recommended as holy place. At nigh you will be back to the hotel and overnight in hotel at Birahi.

Day 09 : Birahi – Badrinath (95KMS./5hrs.)
You will get up in the morning and proceed to Badrinath via Joshimath and on the way oyu will visit, Vishnuprayag and Hanumanchatti. Later you will see Vyas gufa and Ganesh Gufa. And then will back to the hotel.

Today, Reach Badrinath and visit Mana. Where you overnight in hotel at Badrinath

Day 10 : Badrinath – Rudraprayag
Like other days you will get up in the morning and have your morning breakfast. After that, you will visit The Badrinath Temple where you will performemce worship. This ancient temple is built by Adi Shankaracharya and lies on the bank of river Alaknanda at an altitude of 3133 Mts. Later you will move towards Tapt Kund and perform puja and will take holy dip. The holy temple is one of the most important pilgrim centre where you will have spiritual feel. After that you will Check out from hotel and proceed to Rudraprayag via Gochar and stay there for overnight.

Day 11 : Rudraprayag – Haridwar
On day 11th you will proceed to Haridwar via Rishiksh and where you will visit to see Rudra Temple and mighty Parad Shivalinga temple and later visit Laxman Jhula and nearby locations. Entire day you will visit the lovely places and then will be back to the hotel

Day 12 : Haridwar – New Delhi
Your day 12th is back trip towards Delhi, where you will be back and to Delhi. For this, you will first reach at New Delhi Airport / Railway Station for your onward journey.